UPPER-INTERMEDIATE JAPANESE

Upper-intermediate Japanese courses are for those who have studied Japanese part-time (approx. 3 hours/w) for longer than 2 years or who have passed JLPT N4 and wishing to brush up their Japanese skills to a proficiency level.

BUSINESS JAPANESE 1 
UPPER-INTERMEDIATE /JLPT N3
THURSDAYS 21/01 - 25/03
4:15-5:45PM (Brisbane)
5:15-6:45PM (Melbourne/Sydney)
7:15-8:45PM (Auckland/Wellington) 
or your local corresponding time
10 WEEKS
BOOK>
ABOUT US
Mastering language is a rewarding yet long-term project. We believe the learning process should be as effective and enjoyable as possible.
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Meetup
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

All rights reserved © 2020 ASAMI LANGUAGE SERVICES LTD. Company No. 9445429 England & Wales